Have You Listened to Rihanna’s New Album – ANTI?

As I was scrolling through my Facebook feed last night an article about Rihanna’s new album, ANTI, caught my eye. I’m always intrigued by what Rihanna’s new albums will sound like. So, the first thing I did after finishing the article was look for ANTI on Spotify. Sadly, the album has not been released on the music app, which lead me to look elsewhere. As of now, the only place to go listen to Rihanna’s album is on Tidal.

ANTI Tracks:

  1. Consideration (feat. SZA)
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work (feat. Drake)
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On the Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You

Plus, other deluxe version tracks:
14. Goodnight Gotham
15. Pose
16. Sex With Me

After having a preview of Rihanna’s new album on Tidal, I’m sure I’m a little obsessed with her new collaboration with Drake, “Work” and track number three, “Kiss It Better”. I guess there’s nothing more to do than to keep waiting for ANTI to be shared on Spotify (my go-to music app).

The ANTI world tour is set to start on Feb. 26 in California. Rihanna will be taking other artists to her North America and Europe shows, such as: Travis Scott, the Weeknd and Big Sean. So, if you’re a Rihanna fan, I hope you have your wallets ready to purchase some concert tickets, if you haven’t already done so.