DIRTYBIRD Drops New Years Special Mix

American House Music label, Dirtybird, shares its last EP of the year with a special New Years mix that includes seven different tracks. These tracks vary from music from new artists on the label to others who’ve been there before such as, Ardalan.

It’s amazing how many good music was made this year and what better way of celebrating these accomplishments than by sharing new talents and a fresh new mix.

DB-131 // VA – The New Years Special

1. My Cat Snoop – Bong (Can’t Stop
2. Nick Olivetti – Wet Dreams
3. Sirus Hood & Ardalan – Paris to SF
4. Wood Holly & Sage Armstrong – Ass Out
5. Will Clarke & Genghis Clan – Crave Me feat. Mikey V.
6. David Keno – Fallout
7. Jaded – Made in China